Double Chocolate Banana Chunk Cookies

So… I was suspicious how a cookie with only four ingredients and no added sugar (besides the chocolate chips of course) could actually taste good. I was mistaken. These are so easy, so good, and so chocolate-y! I don’t know about you, but I am a sucker when it comes to chocolate.  These are moist and chewy and even have a hint of banana flavor too! Yum! You can even try them frozen, I highly recommend it. Oh, and by the way, I did not take this picture… Unfortunately my photography skills are not that good yet. (I could probably use some help haha). But anyways, this recipe is from a blog called EatGood4Life, which is written by a registered dietitian named Miryam. She has lots of other great recipes too, so you should check out the blog if you can! I have provided a link to the cookie recipe for you. You can satisfy your sweet tooth with these healthy cookies at only 60 calories a pop!

 

Recipe Link: http://www.eatgood4life.com/double-chocolate-banana-chunk-cookies-gluten-free-and-vegan/

Leave a Reply

